Ehemalige Professorinnen und Professoren

Prof. Dr. Heinz Anderson Physikalische Chemie  
Prof. Dr. Ehrenfried Bulka Organische Chemie  
Prof. Dr. Walter Gaube Anorganische Chemie  
Prof. Dr. Klaus Gehrke Technische Chemie  
Prof. Dr. Ulrich Guth Physikalische Chemie (anschl. am Kurth Schwabe Institut, Meinsberg) Guth@chemie.tu-dresden.de
Prof. Dr. Detlef Haberland Physikalische Chemie  
Prof. Dr. Gerhard Herzog Physikalische Chemie  
Prof. Dr. Joachim W. Heinicke Anorganische Chemie  
Prof. Dr. Annemarie Hetzheim Organische Chemie hetzheim@uni-greifswald.de
Prof. Dr. Winfried Hinrichs Biochemie I - Molekulare Strukturbiologie hinrichs@uni-greifswald.de
Prof. Dr. Wolfgang Jabs Bioanorganische Chemie jabs@uni-greifswald.de
Prof. Dr. Carl-Friedrich Kröger Organische Chemie  
Prof. Dr. Walter Langel Biophysikalische Chemie langel@uni-greifswald.de
Prof. Dr. Peter Langer Organische Chemie (jetzt am Institut für Chemie, Uni Rostock) peter.langer@uni-rostock.de
Prof. Dr. Konrad Lühder Anorganische Chemie  
Prof. Dr. Kurt Madeja Anorganische Chemie  
Prof. Dr. Hans-Heinrich Möbius Physikalische Chemie  
Prof. Dr. Christof Tröltzsch Anorganische Chemie  
Prof. Dr. Günter Wegner Chemiedidaktik