Members

Group Leader

Prof. Dr. Sabine Müller

Room C 121

Telefon +49 3834 420 4333
sabine.mueller(at)uni-greifswald(dot)de

Office

Marion Groth

Room C 121.1

Telefon +49 3834 420 4332
Telefax +49 3834 420 4471
marion.groth(at)uni-greifswald(dot)de

Scientific Staff / Postdocs

Dr. Bettina Appel

Room C 136

Telefon +49 3834 420 4338
bettina.appel(at)uni-greifswald(dot)de

Ph.D. Students

M. Sc. Theodor Bleul

Room C 130

Telefon +49 3834 420 4335
theodor.bleul(at)uni-greifswald(dot)de

Dipl.-Biochem. Jennifer Frommer

Room C 132

Telefon +49 3834 420 4336
jennifer.frommer@uni-greifswald.de

M. Sc. Robert Hieronymus

Room C 130

Telefon +49 3834 420 4335
robert.hieronymus@uni-greifswald.de

M. Sc. Amandine Lelievre

Room C 132

Telefon +49 3834 420 4336
amandine.lelievre@uni-greifswald.de

M. Sc. Frederik Müggenburg

Room C 134

Telefon +49 3834 420 4337
frederik.mueggenburg@uni-greifswald.de

M. Sc. Ruth Suchsland

(in Elternzeit)

Room C 132

Telefon +49 3834 420 4336
ruth.suchsland@uni-greifswald.de

Guest Researchers

Madlen Schmidt

Room C 130

Telefon +49 3834 420 4338
madlen.schmidtbioservde

M. Sc. Students

Constanze Ebermann

Room C 134

Telefon +49 3834 420 4337
constanze.ebermannstud.uni-greifswaldde

Jikang Zhu

Room C 132

Telefon +49 3834 420 4336
jz123789@stud.uni-greifswald.de

B. Sc. Students

Katharina Landenfeld

Room C 132

Telefon +49 3834 420 4336
katharina.landenfeld@stud.uni-greifswald.de

Technicians

Julia Drenckhan

Room C 130

Telefon +49 3834 420 4335
julia.drenckhan@uni-greifswald.de

Simone Turski

Room C 130

Telefon +49 3834 420 4335
simone.turski@uni-greifswald.de